You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting unstuck

in #deepshit6 years ago

Hi whatiamgoingtodo! You are wasting your life just by pondering what you’re going to do? You are a complete person, you are whole and you have to be thankful for that! You have a brain that can analyze situations, why do you think you’re stuck? That’s the most ridiculous notion you have! Live day by day because we don’t know what tomorrow will bring. We are just passing through this place! We plan but it can’t be done sometimes, don’t think of negative but instead do what you want to do Day by day and you will be happy! There is a saying: ‘Man Proposes, but God disposes’! Come and join us at SteemSchools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there! I am Hongkong&Philippines there!

Sort:  

I never said I was wasting my life, did I? :-o

But I know what you are saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50