DeepOnion Q&A Session - 2000 $Onion giveaway :)

in #deeponion7 years ago

 


Hey team!

A number of you guys probably remember that I was going to do a live Q&A about DeepOnion / DeepVault. Sadly due to work constrains (I ended up being out of town for 2 weeks) - It sadly didn't receive the promotion I felt it deserved, and there were a few technical issues in play. In the end, I opted to postpone.

I'm proud to announce - we're back on.

It will be taking place on our official YouTube Channel on November 30th 6:30pm EST. Additional details will be posted here in the future.

There will be 2000 Onions worth of prizes and giveaways.
Check out the breakdown - https://deeponion.org/community/threads/q-a-over-2000-onions-of-prizes.10851/ (Q&a - Over 2000 Onions Of Prizes)

I would like to have some questions in place to answer for some of the time and then take some live questions, so please post them below.

THIS THREAD IS NOT AN OPEN DISCUSSION - ASK Q&A Questions, or Questions about the event.

ALL OTHER CONTENT WILL BE DELETED

Sort:  

Great idea! I think this event will be just super !!!!

Very looking forward to, do not know if the team will be unveiled on Thursday, are definitely handsome guy, I hope our community under your leadership more and more powerful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65