DeepOnion, Thanks.

in #deeponion7 years ago

dadadadada.jpg

Hello.

This time I don't want to bore you too much.

This article will be brief but it's simply a gratitude for the Team who trusted me. A while ago I joined DeepOnion (a lot) and over time it became part of my daily life.
I remember when I had just joined and some bad news knocked me out, I couldn't participate in Airdrops because some rules left me out ...Anyway, I decided to continue in the Community.
I decided to stay in the Community, creating articles and contributions to have some Onions in my wallet like any other person. At first, it was just a matter of having Onions (Onion fever, true story) but over time I realized the importance of those contributions, they would become the first bricks to create a strong Community, the one we all know today.

Much of the work is carried out by the Developers and the Moderators Team, but believe me.. we are all part of a whole.

Always think, each contribution you make is one more step to achieve our goal.
The goal of being a successful cryptocurrency.

And please ... be patient ..
The life of some Moderators isn't easy, life itself and their tasks sometimes make you end up very tired.. but I think it will be worth it. Every effort will always bring good moments in this life (this goes for you too).

I'm leaving to continue my tasks ...

Thank you all for reading these words and like always, everyone is invited to make DeepOnion a success!

Vaas

Sort:  

Congratulations @vaas123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The Moderators and the Dev Team are always active and are always ready to assist the community. Looking forward for a good future for DeepOnion specially with the new upcoming features. Keep it up!

I agree with you completely. I have been a part of this community for several months now and I have observed how generous the devs and mods of DeepOnion are. This is a once in a lifetime opportunity people. Grab it!

perfectly written. I really like Deepionion technology. Transactions through the TOR network are what you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64