Deep Onion, common purpose.

in #deeponion7 years ago

124123412341241245565.png

Is true, sometimes the world seems to be done. We must conform to what exists and accept our place before we are born.

But no.

Now I can say no.

There are people who know they can't be like that. And we can find in that people who want to change, who want to create..a future. They want to share something for the world, they want to be heard.

That's what I think of people who take their project and believe in it.
From messages through emails to meetings where their ideas and goals are set.
I think Deep Onion was born that way.
They saw that they could achieve something and wanted to take advantage of the new paradigm that gives us the era of communication.

But the issue is that they, among those talks, thought something that hides enormous potential.

The concept of union and work together. The concept of community.
That is why I believe today that Deep Onion is going to succeed, beyond our slogans of security and privacy ( and I can say, we are leaders in this).

Why I talk about us? Why I talk about ourselves if I'm not part of the development team?

Why..
Because Deep Onion allows anyone to be part of the project.
Deep Onion needs everyone to reach a place.
Regardless of your place in the world, you are received and can contribute your word and ideas.

So I feel, one more of a great community with a common purpose.

Sort:  

I am already like this community! Thank you!

I hope plenty of others will follow.

DeepOnion

Congratulations @vaas123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29