You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeepOnion Round 6 Airdrop Happens Tomorrow! Looking for another $1500 Payday!

in #deeponion7 years ago

Because here on Steemit there might be also Mac users - I'll posting this question once again

as I can't get my DeepOnion..
I checked this https://deeponion.org/community/threads/how-to-install-deeponion-on-mac-w-config-to-perfectly-sync-to-network.371/

and did what is suggested - but nothing changed..

Sort:  

@flodner - What is your username. Unfortunately, I have NO IDEA about anything Mac related I can try to get help for your question though.

Wow .. Thank you for using my wallpaper.. my pleasure!

Thanks, I will try once again, if nothing helps - then will contact you again

What do you mean by 10/4 ?
Basically my wallet doesn't come online, doesn't connect,
My address is: DgvGhpzLz5vPYCwpn8jzHKEQA7fHyonZj6

There should be some DO, but I can't see them and can't use, because on Mac application doesn't work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60