DeepOnion TOR based Crypto Currency - Privacy Is Freedom

in #deeponion7 years ago

I clicked on an article some of my followed accounts had resteemed a few weeks ago:
https://steemit.com/giveaways/@sowellsvt/free-deeponion-token-giveaway-once-a-month".
I'm always looking for new and interesting crypto to check out, so I clicked. Once I learned more about DeepOnion, I downloaded the wallet, and claimed some free Onions from @sowellsvt.

Then I read about their distribution, the Airdrop. I've been in the crypto space for a while now, but I had never participated in this kind of distribution before. There are a couple rules to follow, must be at least Member on BTCTalk, have to post at least 10 posts on BTCTalk of 50 characters apiece, must wear their signature on BTCTalk and put your Onion address in place of your BTC address. But really. What they are asking for in return for receiving the airdrop is next to nothing. Well worth it.

The price was just under $2 when I got those fateful first coins from @sowellsvt. Today the price inched up to $4. I received my first Airdrop on Friday, (I had missed the previous one because I was one post short of the 10 necessary. Bummer, but my fault). I got 297.75 in Onion just for chatting on BTCTalk and spreading the word about a coin that I really think has potential to have a positive impact on the crypto scene. The community is super helpful and friendly, and I've tried to help pay that helpfulness and amicability forward since.

So check it out! You have nothing to lose, and everything to gain.

https://deeponion.org
✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!
✯Get Your FREE Coins NOW!✯
● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)
✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

Sort:  

Cool project thanks for the heads-up.

You also won some GRC!!!!

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@nightshift1134/grc-giveaway-winners

and speaking of deeponion i thought the signup closed?

I just got this message, posted address on the announcement post. Thanks so much, man! And no, signup is still going on for the airdrop, 33 weeks left. I've gotten 2 airdrops since I signed up, I'm very happy with the currency and their future plans.

Thanks again, man!

Looks like ill just have to post more on bitcointalk then, im new to it though, 33 weeks left i should be able to some deeponions!

Congratulations @dtbahoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79