You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALT that is ready to BOOM - Not allowing prices below $2

in #deeponion6 years ago (edited)

Personally I think the price could "touch down" to $1, since it has reached $1.60 at a recent low. But either way, anytime from now I think we'll start to see a recovery towards $4/5 and we'll be stable at this price in no time. I feel like it might take a while to get higher from here though, but we'll get there.

Sort:  

The BTC market is still very volatile and there was some sell off at the last AirDrop, to $1.6. But the strength shown before was still true and, as mentioned in the article: WHEN the overall market sentiment turns bullish I think this coin could see some very large gains!

The price of Onions were around 50cents before the major bull run in December so I think we will still see some weak hands especially near or after the end of airdrops, people might just dump for instant profits. Though I see it as a great buy opportunity. This coin has so much to offer in the future and worth so much more than current prices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56