How I could participate in the Friday airdrop without having 100 ONION in my wallet ?

in #deeponion7 years ago

deeponion.png

Good morning Crypto lovers

As you already know, DeepOnion is considered as one of most promising crypto projects these days. The strength of ONION coin comes from its fast-growing community and especially from original coin distribution strategy applied by development team. You should know that there is no ICOs and related events in ONION distribution. Only airdrops, bounty program, contests and trading are valid options to get ONION coins in your wallet. Today, I will talk about airdrop and I will focus on other ways in next articles. As you may probably know, 40 airdrop rounds are scheduled within less than a year (40 weeks) in order to distribute about 10,000,000 ONION to participants. The purpose for that is to build strong ONION holders community.

apply.png

Airdrop participation rules and requirements have involved many times in order to keep only interesting profiles and really motivated members. When I heard about DeepOnion project for the first time, It was at the 18th round of airdrop. I fit all requirements except one rule that insists on having 100 ONION in my wallet.

That was disappointing to me because at this period, I have just finished setting up my ONION wallet. My balance was empty and as a result, I can’t participate in the next airdrop round. What shall I do ? I asked this question in DeepOnion community then found a quick answer. People there advised me to buy some ONION coins from Cryptopia. Others recommended me to look at Sunday airdrop. What is that ? They said it’s another airdrop and all I have to do is to be active in DeepOnion community. Then, I can exchange my earned DeepPoints with ONION coins every Sunday. I liked the idea then I started to read about rules to participate in that airdrop. The most important thing is to be active NOT spammer. It means that ONLY constructive posts are accepted. Deep Domination tasks are efficient way to earn extra DeepPoints. However, same rules are applied.

NO spam in achieved tasks otherwise you will finish by getting negative amount of DeepPoints. In the first week, I achieved a lot of Deep Domination tasks without spamming. Proof of this is the fact that no one of my posts was deleted by moderation staff. I gathered about 0.09 DeepPoints and finally I got 133 ONION in my wallet. Thus, I could participate in the next round of ordinary airdrop. Despite achieving my goal about participating in the ordinary airdrop, I will continue being active in DeepOnion community because it’s a good way to earn more extra ONION coins
I believe in this project and I want to introduce it to every crypto lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50