Hereforawhile's surreal DeepDreaming #6: Age of the Dragon

in #deepdream7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am some surreal art lover for a long time yet. I explored something many of you allready will know; deep dreaming / learning by neuronal network. The topic of the following pieces is Age of the Dragon ;) Enjoy!







All of the pictures you see are created with a deepdream generator, by using a neuronal network to combine two different (surreal) pictures. First i thought about to share the process, too. Means to show the pictures used to get the result, but i think the effect is some different. Tell me if you would like to see which pictures i take to create this deep dreaming stuff.

Make sure to follow @hereforawhile and don't miss my upcoming posts.

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Thank you my man! Happy to see you again ;)

Human art + machine art = mindblowing art

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for posting; I look forward to seeing more...

You are welcome :) If you check out my blog you will find a lot of other deepdream images created by myself ;)

& i love, that you love it ;) Thank's for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26