You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 12 | Coups, Regime Change and Interventionism

in #deepdives5 years ago

I have finally broken down, given up my resistance to your allure, and post an entryfor your edification.

I hope it meets the goals of your challenges, regardless of any encomium or emolument forthcoming. I deeply and natively resonate with your efforts. I honestly thank God for you, and folks like you.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Whoa! This is awesome, we're always looking for new contributors and to have a longtime Steemian and prolific writer like yourself enter the fray, we feel very fortunate. Looking forward to reading your entry and if you have any suggestions to make #deepdives more appealing please give us your feedback.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33