Sort:  

Thank you, much appreciate the support! And indeed a much forgotten incident, very well suppressed. I hadn't even heard of it until stumbling upon a Jimmy Dore Show on it a couple weeks ago, which prompted me to look further into it, which in turn further blew my mind, and then I couldn't help but make a post on it :)

On the bright side it looks like the US is beginning to struggle more and more trying to get themselves into war, maybe a sign the mass awakening is finally reaching the needed tipping point to grind the war machine to a halt. Or maybe I'm just being optimistic? As they don't much seem to care what the public or even their own allies think, and appear to be acting as if they feel they no longer even need the consent of the masses to wage wars these days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50