You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bush Counter Bush 1963 | Deep Dives CIA Library

in #deepdives6 years ago (edited)

I HIGHLY recommend anyone interested in this subject to watch the following documentary. While it does contain a couple of claims that I find unlikely - it also contains a mass of evidence and explanation that covers a lot of ground and some evidence I haven't seen anywhere else.

From 911 to JFK: Everything is a rich man's trick

Sort:  

@ura-soul, I have learnt couple of new things from the video. I have to look for a way to download this. The rich had to take JFK off the list because he was bad for business, too much enemies. Now I see why Trump postponed the release of those documents. Too many Agencies and Big names will go down.

You can use this site to download from youtube and facebook: http://www.downvids.net/

Nice, thanks for making it much easier for me.

Wow, i just finished watching it. There is plenty of interesting documentaries i have seen on 9/11 but this documentaries offers insight into another big incident - jfk assassination - that i did not know was also so controversial. Thanks for sharing. Sometimes i wonder how unaware an average person like me is about the inner workings of powerful govt organizations such as the CIA and how they liaise with govt and other political interests.

This documentary is actualy now blocked for me on Youtube on the original uploader's account! Someone got annoyed by it! ;)
He is crowd funding volume 2 of it right now.

Haha, surprised it hasn't been blocked fir everyone. block any information that says other than what they want you to hear. Will be interested in part 2 as well. How is it only blocked for you?

The message says it is blocked in the region I am in (Britain) - but doesn't say why. Other people have uploaded it anyway, so it's a waste of time.

Aah. Got it.

Thanks for adding this here, it's a great doc and I agree there's some hard to come by evidence that's worth seeing. Personally, I think JFK had a lot of enemies and this film shows a scenario that is probably closer to the truth than any other doc. From the group assembled around LBJ to the multiple shooters set up around Dealey plaza and the likely location of the kill shot these things make this film a must see, imo.

Thanks @ura-soul - I was thinking of this doc while writing this peice.

You are welcome! I am still amazed how many 'researchers' appear to have not seen it.. Maybe they are just intending to distract away from the real details.. hmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65