You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 | Project Seal and Tsunami Bombs | Part I

in #deepdives5 years ago

Superb post/concept.

Now you got me thinking a little as I never believed tsunamis and the like were natural events, in fact I had never heard of one until caught up in one in Thailand.

I shall dig with you, and try to find something that resonates along the same lines as this post, also looking forward to part two.

Excellent work my friend, as always.

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks. Would be interesting to see if there are any other documents or articles that cover this type of phenomena. I mean, at first glance this stuff really just sounds like Sci-Fi but as so often is the case we have government documents showing that this was actually seriously explored as a weapon. In the same vein, directed energy weapons and weather manipulation / geo-engineering come to mind also.

This post by @an0nkn0wledge is in the same ball park -

https://steemit.com/news/@an0nkn0wledge/the-dangerous-history-of-geoengineering-and-what-experiments-are-ongoing-today

Glad you enjoyed this post, I'd been meaning to write about this for several months now as I found it just as fascinating to research.

Who knows what else is out there?

Superb, thank you for the link, as I forgot to add an0n to my follow list, rectified in a moment.

I have found some interesting documents already, and will do a series of posts, as there is simply far to much to cram into one.

Not sure about it sounding sc-fi if we look back at the genius that was Tesla, and the fact the government seized so much of his work that we will never really know what he was onto.

I shall put together my first article in support tonight. :-)

Have a superb day or night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05