You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlled: Blind, deaf, dumb

in #deepdives6 years ago

The idea is lovely, but in practice you would have to weed out all the rapists, murderers, clepto's, child molesters and such.

Surely would be nice to have a lovely open, free, safe and functioning social community, but without respect and consequence the human condition in some is so corrupt that their ability to function civilized socially is at a percentage level too low for them to be trusted in such an etopia. You sadly cannot leave some people to their own devices.

Such a place would have no need for all the fake news and adds selling bullshit. We as a society have become weak, the liberal agenda being a new world order string puppet has made good work of getting rid of what civilized freedom used to be.

All the crp let loose on us today must be stomped out. Fact is that a minority group is ordering a majority into silence. Don't say this it hurts my feelings, but I'll say whatever I like. Don't do that because it offends me, but I'll do what I like. Don't practice your religion in your own country mind you, because it offends me, but I'm going to make your children bow to mine.

Respect and consequence is the only way. Those that don't want to give the respect they say they want, must be will to either piss off or suffer the consequences

Sort:  

The idea is lovely, but in practice you would have to weed out all the rapists, murderers, clepto's, child molesters and such.

I wonder how may of them are products of their environment more than their nature. There are always going to be broken people but I do think that we are creating a great deal of them also. I wonder if there was a hypothetical 'good' environment, would the numbers be the same? After all, most criminals tend to have troubled childhoods.

This is true and I know where you're coming from. I, for the love of children, women and so on, would still like to be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76