Sort:  

VPNs are generally recommended, even for basic internet surfing. But if you're worried that the files on the FBI's vault are sensitive? no. They wouldn't put sensitive information up there.

Then, I don't see point in researching them. I went to see what can be found here and was disappointed. It's mostly official truth with not so much interesting information in my opinion. I will focus my research on Wikileaks because it seem much more interesting then official FBI files.

I think there's loads of interesting information on in the FBI files, but a lot of the juicy parts are through research behind the scenes of the documents presented to the public.

For example, all the stuff on the FBI investigating Malcolm X or MLK or the communist party.

Not saying there is no any interesting info here, but if they made it public for sure they put out info that will uncover much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05