You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why we fight" lie exposed - Deepdive #9

in #deepdives6 years ago

Nice job I have been pretty knowledgeable about the U.S. involvement with Libya, and I usually always say U.S./NATO never truly understanding who Are the real faces behind NATO, as an American we always lose sight of the rest of the world, and we usually talk about what we are doing as if we are the world, I had no clue Norway played such a role in the campaign against Qaddafi, it would let me believe NATO is a way for other countries to fly under the radar of Tyranny and let the obvious Countries like the U.S. take the credit for a full on Tyranny like reducing Libya to hell on Earth, great post and as an info junky I really appreciate the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46