You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives Research Challenge | The CIA Library

in #deepdives6 years ago

If I may add, 9 entries will receive a steem basic income, as I only had 1 history entry here https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@deliberator/winner-pay-it-foward-time-with-a-vote-for-life-for-you-x-10-winners.

Sort:  

You're a class act @deliberator!
Thank you for your selfless contributions, greatly appreciated ;)

Well it is only sticking to my word, I wanted to share it, and as only 1 person joined in, I still want to share it, and it may get us some more fantastic entries, who knows, win win though, have a great weekend my friend.

Am in for Fantasy Entries for any contest of sort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48