You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives | Wikileaks Archive | Winners Announced (80SBD)!

in #deepdives6 years ago

I am deeply honoured, I honestly never expected to even gain a prize, and to take third with such amazing talent around- well like I said, I honestly never expected it, thank you all so much for the chance to participate, and count me in on the next one. Also massive big up to the first and second place entries, I also thought @palikari123 post was well deserving of first place.

Sort:  

Me too :) totally agree on that.. well done everyone..

It is superb to see you get rewarded after all you have been through, I am truly happy for you, you deserve some good luck.

Thank you, it kind of feels that way too. Today I got an email back (after a week!) from the Dutch embassy (I told you about this didn't I about not getting my passport renewed?) that they can't do anything if that municipality blocking my passport won't respond. So here I am now, 3 weeks left before the application ends, and I won't get my money back either.. That bastards don't even respond to emails.. They're doing this on purpose.. Same people starting this shit when we were about to blow the whistle.. So I felt really down after reading that, realizing this will be a long battle and I will be without a passport until we win.. And then I got the notification about being second place. My response was kind of like: at least it has been good for something..
Sorry that I did not vote yours earlier, I read it but was loading up my VP :) Because both of yours were very good!

Yes you did tell me before about the passport, they are bastards, well at least today you have something to smile about, and do not ever feel you are obliged to upvote any of my posts, I am happy if people read them let alone upvote them, have a great week, and keep the head held high, you legend.

Lol I wasnt sure anymore if I did :)
Yes big smile here, and tonight I will keep smiling. Tomorrow I will file a complaint. Not letting them ruin a good day .. they ruined enough.
I always upvote a good post if I read it, but I feel shitty if I have to give a low percentage.. so then I come back later :) I don't feel obligated don't worry! It's a me- thing lol

Enjoy the vicory! I read you didn't expect to win.. I thought you would!

Bless you, stay happy regardless of "them" and I know the feeling well regards vote power, sometimes I do not comment if I can not vote, and maybe I should, I don't know, but I feel bad if I comment and have low vote power also.

Interestingly enough, your post about your passport fiasco came across my feed (via my friend @bifilarcoil) and I did read it. Those types of stories really do show us all, how absurd the state and their mafia really are. I wish you all the best in the future with getting it sorted all out. Hope it turns out well!

Yes, I know he resteemed a few of them.. Its crazy, I was feeling shitty due to this yesterday, and now I am coughing like crazy too .. so I guess I will be out of order half of the days.. Lucky me, got less than 3 weeks left. But things go as they go.. wasnt actually thinking I would get it sorted out on time. So that means in the future new application.. paying the fine again and until then no passport and not being able to get health insurance.. Holland, such a fine government for its people..

Well done, great digging...and thanks for all the encouragement as mention. Really appreciate it!

I did say you were talented, and this proved me right, keep doing what you are doing my friend, as you do it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42