You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 | Project Seal and Tsunami Bombs | Part I

in #deepdives6 years ago

Great post! It’s crazy to think of but certainly not hard to imagine the implications of this. The governments of the world would certainly not admit any of this manipulation for decades, if there’s one thing they enjoy it’s blaming things on natural disasters. Suspicious events surrounded the Indonesian tsunami back then but we won’t find out about it for another 30 years probably.

Years ago I read about a US navy ship that has the capability to manipulate weather and cause these types of events. I have to figure out the name of it but I would be interested in seeing what can be found about it on Wikileaks. I wrote it down somewhere but unsure of where..
With all of this included in part 1 I can’t imagine what part 2 will bring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73