You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeepCloud AI Review: Next-Gen Community-Powered Cloud Computing

in #deepcloudai6 years ago

extremely solid tech and no way hitter xu is an advisor! 2 things I really like about deepcloud

  1. they actually have a niche carved out, unlike 99% of block chain projects
  2. I think they will do well in the future hitting trends now
    but I do agree about the buzz words, having the AI in the name makes it sound like it's in there for the sake of it, I prefer plain deepcloud. but that's really a minor criticism. overall top class
Sort:  

Thanks for your input @rashinto I happen to agree with everything you said. From market awareness to board of advisors DeepCloud AI is taking a refreshingly systematic approach. As for the name DeepCloud AI- I suppose they want to differentiate themseles from other similar projects by stressing their AI element. But it is a mouthful!

slow and calculated always wins the race

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56