Women's Deep Prejudices

in #deep5 years ago

We all have such deep prejudices. Break can find centuries. Surely, from time to time in my inner speech I find myself prejudiced. But then I call out to myself, I get angry, I try to correct it.

Since I was pregnant, I have seen that these prejudices, especially in some periods of pregnancy, marriage, wedding, engagement, etc. very sharp. Here is the problem in pregnancy; try not to shake these prejudices over a long period of time. In order to improve his reflexion throwing behind his ear.

Women are of course the main role here, we think that we all came out of the lathe, the babies will not be enough to turn out from the same turner. Would you go a Yahu?

You get what you have experienced in your pregnancy or you will live. I wonder how much questions are abundant. It is good to leave a separate interpretation after each answer.

  • Ohoooo, what are you going to do? (quite negative of course)
  • Are you going to lose half a world of weight?
  • Ayy your fatigue symptoms started early, which I've always been running until I know.
  • Don't be so fancy when you're pregnant!
  • Don't walk around while you're pregnant!
  • Walking from the edge of the road, you can hit the car!
  • Don't hug the cat!
  • That's what I did, or my doctor told me so.
  • I've got 30 kg.
  • I can't prevent it.

Image 1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13