EX-CIA OFFICER & WHISTLE-BLOWER ON THE DEEP STATE & SHADOW GOVERMENT! IT'S REAL, FOLKS!

in #deep6 years ago

These videos were uploaded a few weeks ago and have somehow slipped through the Google Gestapo's net. So check them out before they pull them. PLEASE SHARE!
I know, I know...you're all getting sick and tired of all the *&$@%^& videos and other junk I send out. Sorry, I guess it's the old Air Force instructor coming out in my old age. It's just that I don't want to go to my grave knowing I didn't do enough to at least TRY to PRESERVE what WE had for our progeny!
BUT here are two videos - each running about 1 hour - that deal with an update on "stuff" that was John Birch Society 101 back in 1975 when some guy named Henry recruited me (and RUINED MY LIFE). I was fat, dumb and happy before that. All I have left is the fat, and even THAT is going.

If you don't have time to WATCH these, boot them up and LISTEN to them while backing up files or whatever. Before you get to the 20 minute mark on Part 1, you'll know more about the Deep State and the Shadow Government than 80% or more of your neighbors. You'll also come to understand why this sinister CABAL had to destroy organizations like the Birch Society and its founder, Robert Welch and vilify & ultimately "eliminate" two men in government who understood what was going on & tried to halt it, Joe McCarthy (whose name has been made a pejorative noun by the Deep State's media henchmen) & Larry McDonald (who was attacked by the Atlanta Mackerel Wrapper at every turn).

Kevin Shipp Part 1:


Kevin Shipp Part 2:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67