A TIME FOR ACTION: REP. LARRY McDONALD

in #deep6 years ago

If you've been paying attention to the WAR going on between Trump and the Deep State up there in the DC swamp, you are aware that we're coming down to "crunch time."
One of the early - in MY lifetime - warriors against the ages old forces of darkness we now call the Deep State was Representative Larry McDonald. Because some of you younger folks knew little or nothing about him, a few months ago, I sent out a link to a 6 minute video I posted to YouTube of my introduction of Larry at one of his last excellent public presentations before his MURDER 3 months after that talk.
That short video was seen by a man who also respected and admired Larry. He wrote to ask me if I could make and post a video of Larry's talk that night in June, 1983.
I spent most of yesterday doing exactly that.
I broke Larry's 2 hour presentation - "A TIME FOR ACTION" - into two 60 minute +/- parts. I know, I know...you're not going to WATCH videos that long...which is why, except for perhaps a total of 6 minutes or so at the start and end of both parts, they are AUDIO ONLY!
Because many of you are skilled multi-taskers, how about doing what I do with some of the videos that come here? Start it and let it run in the background while clearing the in-box or backing up files, etc.
Hosea 4:6 declares "My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge".
Larry devoted much of his too, too short life attempting to make those around him more knowledgeable.
And if you want to help turn the tide in the war of ideas with the left now heading to a positive - or negative - resolution, PLEASE SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS. It is NOT too extreme to say that if this battle is lost, YOUR kids and grand kids will NOT know the America most of us knew growing up. Is THAT a legacy YOU want to leave behind?
For 40+ years, I've done what I could. If you DO want to help, NOW IS THE TIME!
PART 1:


PART 2:

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14