You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tragedy

in #deep5 years ago

Awesome post with very considerable thoughts! As I learned ancient Greece language it was twice interesting for me. I also forgot many things which I had to learn. So you brought me back to school for a few moment.
In politics, it seems to me that a unvisible hand is acting the politicians we see live on stage. And I fear for now many stories we are currently involved will become a tragedy in the end. Not only the EURO.

Sort:  

Thanks ! Also: I agree -
Just not that it is one single hand, that is pulling the strings, but different forces, which are acting independently, but in the end only play a part, which they can not escape.


Ich hatte Latein, aber dabei fällt auch etwas Griechisch ab - wenn ein Fremdwort nicht lateinisch ist, ist es meist griechisch und so lernt man wenigstens die eingedeutschten Worte automatisch, irgendwie.

Auf Englisch kann ich es nicht so gut erklären, aber auf Deutsch: Es gibt natürlich doch eine einzelne böse Macht, die die Fäden in der Hand hat:

Ich bin ein Teil von jener Kraft,
Die stets das Böse will und ...
Ich bin der Geist, der stets verneint ...

Aber das ist natürlich eine metaphysische Angelegenheit und keine Person sondern eben etwas, das in jedem steckt.

Aber das wäre ein neuer Post und Faust ist nicht so richtig #woke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63