You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Any Heros Out There?

in #deep-state7 years ago

I'm very hopeful that blockchain technology is going to allow us the opportunity to do just that. Creating our own blockchains is within our grasp now, and localization will only increase.

I want to take this time to bring something to your attention as well. I work with the Minnow Support Project, and I run a witness node to support it. I've been going through the witness list and cross-referencing witnesses that aren't active with people voting for them. I've noticed that you're still voting for @steve-walschot, @enki, and @dantheman. They're currently down and no longer planning on operating their witness. Would you please consider voting my witness instead? At the moment, I'm involved in the Fiction Workshop, work to curate content for @muxxybot, and also host the Fictioneer's webcast on MSP's Discord.

Thank you for your time and consideration, and I apologize for just dropping this in the comment thread. A lot of us (witnesses, that is) have been making a concerted effort to bring attention to votes going to dead witnesses. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62