UFO's

in #deeluvli7 years ago

IMG_1899.JPG
You can imagine the response I got online once my picture started posting . No one could believe how much time I spent inside, on a computer, instead of outside meeting people. To me it wasn't about how cool you are on the outside, it was what you were thinking about, who you were on the inside. It could be a blessing or a curse. There are many lonely nights and boring days when you can't get along with someone else because they don't understand you. I was that girl that should've been a cheerleader but I was at the library researching UFOs and the Loch Ness monster 👽

Sort:  

If you are interested in UFOs and Mysteries I invite you over to my page :)

UFO's are old technology I don't spend any time looking at it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80