100 days of value challenge - Day 86: Find your community and friends

in #deegram5 years ago

Day 86 - 100 days of value challenge!

The power of finding a community you thrive in is incredible.

Through my five years at Uni, I've felt at home with the other IT students, but I've also found my place in other student unions.

This picture is from when Start UiA - the student union for those interested in innovation and entrepreneurship - visited Aalesund for the national summit.

I've only been with this organization for half a year, but I've learned so much from them and have got to know so many inspiring people!

I think it's important for all of us to think about what we get out of life and who we spend our time with. Especially in those crucial times where we are shaped, like in school, uni, when moving out, etc.

My life has been filled with a lot of people, both good and bad, but I've learned and grown a lot thanks to them all.

Hope your Saturday has been great!
100 days of value challenge - Day 86: Find your community and friends
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64