100 days of value challenge - Day 18: Spread authentic positivity as a role modelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deegram5 years ago

Day 18 - 100 days of value challenge!

OK so I was supposed to post about 10 interesting people I know, so I guess I'm kind of cheating now, because I don't know Kristiane, but follow her on social media

But then again, my challenge, my rules 😂

The reason I want to post about her is because I really believe she is one of the best/most important influencers I've seen in a long time. Perhaps ever. And I'm not that fan of the term "Influencer" but that's another story.

This girl posts about tech, female empowerment, life hacks, pro tips, self-worth, food, travels, mental health and generally has good values and is firm about them.

I really believe this is the kind of role models (even though I kind of understand that's a lot of pressure to put on a person) young people should have to look up to.

My 14 and 15 year old sisters are more than welcome to learn a thing or two from this girl, and it makes me happy to see this kind of person do their thing.

So please, if any of you reading this are a so-called "Influencer". I don't really care about how much you want to post about your surgeries, butts and flashy lifestyles, that's up to you and I can respect that.

But at least do me the favor and spread some positivity like this girl in the process, and show the younger generation an authentic version of yourself that they perhaps can relate to.

Life pro tip of the day? Be authentic, realize that you're worthy no matter what, and spread positivity ❤️ 100 days of value challenge - Day 18: Spread authentic positivity as a role model
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01