Norwegian Constitution Day 🇧🇻🥂❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deegram5 years ago

Have you ever struggled with Social Anxiety? No? Ok, so this is what it look like.

Yesterday were 17th of May. Kind of one of the best days of the year. I am blessed to have so good friends to celebrate with.

The celebration of the Norwegian Constitution Day is a party like no other. The day is about traditional costumes, Children’s parades, marching bands, ice cream and champagne. A lot of champagne🥂🇧🇻

So why I wanted to bring up anxiety are because it is so common. You never know what the people you meet have been through.
I spent this day with friends and I probably had a glass or two to many of something fuzzy. But thats it, thats my way to get through that day.
Granny always say" fake it till you make it".

So that's what I did. I ended up having the best day ever! Thanks to all my friends and the nice people I met.

Today I've been wondering why I (every fucking year) am so scared and worry about this day.
I have No answer to that, the only thing I can say is fake it. Life gets exponentially better onece you stop giving a fuck about what other people think.

So what I am trying to say is you're not alone, struggling or having a bad day. I thought Yesterday were going to be a nightmare, but I were so so wrong. Yesterday's lesson: take good care of your friends and loved ones. They are everything! And they are always there for you❤️

Loads of love❤️ Norwegian Constitution Day 🇧🇻🥂❤️
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78