A NEW SELL SIGNAL ON DCRBTC (Decred / Bitcoin)

in #decred6 years ago

Sell on Decred (DCRBTC)

Open the char t in a new tap to see a better view of the chart      

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell (Intraday) daily      

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me@fproductions for many more tips

Disclaimer – The trading of Bitcoins, alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice 

Sort:  

yikes bull trap was real

Anyinfo on analysis?

This is safe right? or another scam? Just nervous about investing.

This can't be a scam, they are doing great in the market at some point. If you really want to invest in this one then you better doyr and look for the cons or issues that they might encounter and compare it to their goals. I can guarantee you that Decred is a good project to invest in.

This is safe right? or
Another scam? Just nervous
About investing.

                 - whimsicalvest


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

this is not scam folks. if you are nervous to invest you shoul take your own research first about the coin you'll invest in, just to widen your knowledge so that you can avoid loses. But as far as i know Decred is good.

a trap to consider make a good analysis maybe there are some discrepancy you didnt elaborate it well here in the graph.

Still it's up to if you will follow. For me yes maybe it's a trap or maybe not I rather choose to hodl instead trade day to day. I hope dcr will pump soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03