FAIRWELL

in #decorum6 years ago

The composed decorum in your song.
Cuddled my heart and sets it apart
A song for the sojourner,, for love
Sweeping the cold wind to part
Playing calmly to my ears
Its such a melody,, arousing my soul
Such a dirge. raising my Compassion
Deluding me that heartbreak never exist
Cause even if it does. Your melody expunges it
As it rings in my ears,, Gently caressing
The humming,, the beating
Sends a snap of melody to my fraying soul
Gives me the exuberance I crave for
Tap tap is the rhythm
And my arms and legs moves swiftly in harmony
A prelude to a long night
A night of ecstasy and bond initiation
Could never be achieved without your instigation
Your such a beautiful woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32