Homemade Gift and Table Decorations using Autumn Leaves

in #decorations8 years ago (edited)

Impress your guests with home made table decorations using the colorful treasures of the season.

Today I could not resist picking up some of the most beautiful leaves and I started wondering if I could make anything useful with them. I decided to try and make some table decorations or gift decorations.

Here are some ideas for how you can put the leaves together in different color combinations and shapes. You can use youre imagination to make all kinds of beautiful decorations.

Remember to wash the leaves well before putting them on a table near food! I hope this have given you some inspiration to get outside and enjoy the fall. If you liked this post, follow me for more creative ideas.

Sort:  

I enjoyed your colour combinations with these!

thank you very much :)

autumn has come, and the cold became, will go to the sea of the cold.

Beautiful and creative as always Camilla :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45