Comfortable in steemit and in life

in #decor7 years ago

Imagine that you coming your home, take off your shoes and relax.

You don't need to prove smth to anyone, run, and trying hard ... what you usually trying hard to do outside.
This is picture l imagine. What is yours?

IMG_0012.PNG

I have the feeling about staying in steemit. after trying to be interesting in the instagram and on a Facebook here I feel free, culm, a little bit shy. But no stress.

I finally can breath and do what I want to do. Steemit helps me to feel at home and dream.

My dream is to be a "feel designer, decorator". I want to create the space where people feel comfortable, harmony or may be help them to create the space of their own.

As far as I have not much experience on it, I’m ready to do it as a hobby, to share with you my thoughts and wishes . And I will be happy if you will appreciate it or give me some opinion, advice.

For example this livingroom
I decorated for the family with a Polyvore app. What do you think about it?
IMG_0032.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47