Digital De-clutter

in #declutter7 years ago

Hi community,

I want to share my experience de-cluttering my digital life. I just recently join @steemit but just because I want to see whats going on. I pretty much get rid of other social networks and its been an amazing experience. Being away from such a polluted environment has made me think about things that are important in my life. I have been experiencing 'real' moments where I'm surrounded by people checking, posting or doing just what I call the 'infinite scroll' in social networks. It feels great to be just there, putting your phone face down, not even getting distracted by notifications and life live.

Sort:  

Glad for you in your decision, life is much more interesting looking up and forward ey?

Yeah life is beautiful specially when you have time to appreciate the simple things.

Good for getting started.
All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43