Living

in #decisions7 years ago

DSC_0169.JPG

​Mom, should I take Amtrak to Shelton? ​Are trains safe? I took one before. If you still can have me, I still am preparing. But how much should I bring? I went from VN to USA with just suitcase. I was thinking of coming with even less than that maybe.

.

Robin Baker yells at dad whenever I do anything she doesn't like online and then dad tells me not to do it. I am bit unsure of all of that.

.

I will try harder, perhaps, to accept a normal job in Shelton if you want me to. It is easier to tolerate and stand a job if you do not live in a broken home full of uncertainty, yelling at night, and everything.

.

I have been making money online and I want to show you more about that. I want you to know my online income will continue to accelerate. I started learning how to do it in 2017 and not so much before that.

.

I know people may not want me to rely only on online income alone and I will do my best to maybe have a normal job where my normal income can come from.

.

But my online income will become very big in the next few years, possibly. And I would love to work for Info Wars, Ken Ham at the Ark, maybe a farm, maybe something related to these kinds of Americans, Patriots, someday. I came back to the USA because I wanted to try to work with these people I didn't know about when I went to VN in 2012. I didn't really realize there were people like me in the USA when I went to Vietnam. I really want to try to live around conservatives, people like me, people like you, and stuff. That is why I am in the USA, for the most part. If not, then I might as well be a lone wolf free agent person teacher person in Vietnam or running around the world with no home. I came back to the USA to find a home and to settle down and to buy a house and everything......

.

I'll try school, too, again, if you want, I guess.

.

I want to go to Shelton maybe in January 2018 if I can. I will tell you when I am ready to go. Pray for my wisdom. I am trying to make these decisions in what to do in what I do and in where I live and everything......
2018-01-04 Thursday 4 PM FGL JA

Sort:  

I hope you find peace and happiness in the US. If there is one thing i know about living here, you can always find a place to fit in and flourish. I hope you find people here who feel like family and welcome you. As for the train part...i have only ridden one and they terrify me.

Thanks, Abby, and I do have faith in America and in Americans and that is why I came back to the USA from Vietnam. Thanks for the comment. There are lots of amazing people in America. And trains can be scary. I do not always enjoy traveling by myself. I do not like commuting. So, I try my best to minimize travel. I like to go somewhere and stay there for a while before going to the next chapter in my life, my movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65