What we where and didnt finish.

in #decisions7 years ago

If something leaves you a teaching is pain, it is an imaginary scar, that will live in you always, a bad memory, a bad taste in your mouth, a bad experience.

I do not know who is more blameworthy if I for falling first or you for following me. Let us blame life for uniting us perhaps in our worst moments, where I had a lot to learn and you really wanted to hurt, where I wanted to love you so much and I did not care to destroy with my feet what I built with my hands and we can not lie, no we cant say that there was no emotion, that there was no laughter and happiness, that there was not the same dream in common.

For more cowardly that they can label us, we swim to where our arms ran out, but today ... after so much seeing you from a distance, to constantly dream with your arms I can see you again and know that there are things that do not end when you decide, but when life proposes it.

Feeling your look in me, in how you walk through me, in just a breath is enough to make me forget my starting point and at that moment I know, I know that I live so deep inside you, so deep, but aware, that you do not ask for it, you implore him, you cry out my attention, to see you, to recognize you, to say your name, but tell me that we win? ... we also do not lose, because in the end the murderer always returns to the crime scene, welcome to me, Even if it is momentary, even fleeting, let me remind you of how dangerous you did me, how strong and stormy your love caused me, because for only a few hours you are my goal, my beginning, and my end, opportunities are not repeated , if life wants us together today, its motives will have, not issues that you do not know, do not waste the opportunity to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87