I am an ordinary woman who chooses to do one extraordinay thing every single day

in #decisionmaker6 years ago

Hey Guys...this is something what brougt me to cry this morning...this lady has a power and we can just learn all.
Making decisions is a good point, BUT going throug and follow your goals WHAT EVER HAPPEND...🤩🤩🤩
this is what many of us fail ...Watch this great speach and go ahaed to your goals.

lovely sunday.
kisses and hugs, Petra 😍

Sort:  

Her story is really incredible.
The first time I heard her speech, it was shared to me by my mentor.
Watching it again now reminds me of the law of consistency Vs Intensity.
Where we consistently get to do more over time to achieve our goals.
We have to stick with the process to hit our target.
Thanks for sharing @petramoi

Dear @petramoi, I am passionate and committed young leader who is giving all of me to make my Nation -Nigeria better in every possible way I can.

Currently I am working on a mission to reducing blindness in my country by 85% targeting one state at a time.
The leading causes of blindness in Nigeria includes Cataract, Diabetes, Glycoma and River blindness. All four are avoidable and causes 85% of blindness in Nigeria.

We have raised a team of Optometrist, Volunteers and Medical practioners who are willing to commit their skills and time towards our cause.

Our goal is simple. To combat avoidable blindness and empowering the already blind people.

We'd need your help to reach out to more audience here so we could raise the awareness and resources required to achieve this.

Follow us on steemit, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @projecsavedblind.
Help us help the blind folks around us...
Thank you.

Wow! Thank you for sharing.
This is just breathtaking, simply amazing and heart touching.

I wan to be happy too. I am going for my dream now too.
Thank you so much for this!

great...just do it...You ll get it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56