What Does Decentralization Mean To Me

BF04A0265350476DACFEA12A1E6EFC78.jpeg
source
It’s been now more than two year that I am active in this cryptocurrency field so I go from very beginning that what does decentralised systems means to me,

It’s all started with bitcoin’s 2017’s bull market when the price’s are at there peaks and that quick profit attracted me at that time I don’t have any idea about what is blockchain and what is decentralised systems are but yeah I started investing at that time, the time of crash when everything is going heavily down the first thought was looks like it is Amber scam and I lost my all money I simply left is for some time and doesn’t care for it, but as time started passing I thought I should go into deep of this scam and started investing what is this after that the first word that I have understood is blockchain and then I realise that this is not an scam still I didn’t know anything about decentralised systems. The thing I understands is I entered at wrong time so to prepare myself for next bull run I started finding great projects and at that time I found some great projects like electroneum, we power and steem and when I am investigating about steem I got know about the decentralised and this makes me curious about it,

First impression

The first impression is very important in any field you go weather you are finding true love our a job which satisfies your needs. So first impression for me was how is it possible?? How is it running. The curiosity is increasing the thing I am thinking at that time is centralised is what any particular person or government is running that is centralised but what is decentralised I ma not understanding that it take weeks to understand that if an entity is not in control of anyone people have real freedom of things that means decentralised when I am understanding this I also understands miner in terms of other coins and about witnesses in steem ecosystems.

So for me decentralisation means a ecosystem where people is ruling not any single person.

current situation on steem

Due to the current situation I explained the hole thing how I understand this but there are people like Justin sun who doesn’t believe in this concept and trying to takeover the steem community by making it centralised. We as an community against this step taken by Justin and trying to understand him that it is wrong pls take your steps back be will forgive you.

Sort:  

Hi @sumit1998, your post has been manually chosen by Steem Supporter and upvoted with 80%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Steem for sure. To find out more about the Steem Supporter project check out this post.

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Who can lead me to heaven?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80