DMap = My idea for a BlockChain App I want help with. Replace Google Maps / Waze

in #decentralizemaps6 years ago (edited)

My idea for a BlockChain App I want help with. Replace Google Maps / Waze

decentralize.jpg

Film Summary

I was driving use the Waze app, and I had an idea. This is a perfect application to be replaced with a decentralized application that rewards drivers for inputting data. Similar to how Steemit is a decentralized version of Facebook or Reddit, someone should help me develop a similar application to replace Google Maps and Waze. That way we can decentralize the mapping system, to ensure that censorship of businesses and places via removal from centralized mapping services does not happen.

I am basically looking for a few programmers to help me with this idea I came up with. I want to create like steemit is a decentralized version of a mapping system application, where the data can be input by users like Waze, and other users can vote if there input is valid or not. Based on providing good data, peple would be rewarded via the voting system similar to Waze.

Business could even promote their businesses along certain routes by paying for promotion similar to Steemit. This would be another reason why the token would have value. Maybe businesses along the route could even accept these tokens for payment eventually as cryptos become more mainstream (search shopify partnering with coinbase).

Please contact me if you are a programmer and would like to help develop this application. I would like ideally to put a team of people together to get this done.

I am looking for programmers to help make this a reality please contact me my email is: [email protected]

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

This is a great and smart idea @titusfrost. That's a good use case for a token. Which blockchain you plan on using? I know few developers who could be of help, they build on the ethereum blockchain. I give your email to them.

Yeah please do. I wanted to use EOS but it is not ready to use yet, so I guess Ethereum blockchain is the only one we have to use for this kinda thing?

EXTRAORDINARY.......GREAT WORK

Great idea!

i like all things in your post...i saw a uncommon post and i waiting for your next post....

thanks @titusfrost this video amazing really injoy this

resteem

It's time to start ending the web monopo-lies! nice engine sound btw.

Is this still open, I am an Android App Developer and would love too work on a project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01