You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Summit: Decentralized 2018 Athens, Greece Nov 14-16, 2018

Let's close the date for the Decentralized 2019 then!
Thanks for highlighting this great event taking place in a few days! I am almost sure I will attend but since I live on an island, you never really know ..
Hope all is well with you and your doggy :)

Sort:  

I'm so glad you're getting to go. I thought of you as I was writing this. Please do a post on it after you attend, assuming you did yourself out. The community based coin (Colu) and humanitarian sessions seem the most unique to me, but of course, you must follow your interest.

Yes, would love to see in you in Greece at some point. I'm sure it will happen. Just a matter of timing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67