You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Decentralized? (Part One)

Absolutely fabulous article Liza.

I was told many years ago (by a lady called Clare) that one of my 'Life's Lessons' was to learn about money and how to use it wisely.

Like you, I’m a philanthropist at heart, but placing creativity before financial success, I haven't always had the resources to do the things I still dream of doing. Like supporting other creatives.

I also gravitated to the Cryptocurrency World through my association with Henry James Banayat ~ Mainly because of the 'fairness' it reflects and the potential it has to (as you say) 'make a difference in the world.' I look forward to your next article. ♥︎🙏♥︎

Sort:  

Thank You @allyinspirit ♥ It seems we're on the same trajectory :) Lucky Us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08