Blockchains in Space, and the New Internet, with Colin Cantrell

in #decentralize6 years ago

Colin Cantrell is the founder of Nexus, a company that wants to shoot full nodes into space, and create a truly decentralized internet. I caught up with him at the Libertarian National Convention, and we chatted about why having a truly decentralized internet is important.

Sort:  

Nexus always seemed like a great project to me and I have always hoped for its success. Good to hear more about it from the founder himself.

Glad you liked the interview! I'll be watching its progress, and definitely excited about the first rocket launch ;)

This project created by all hard work, I wish it can gain

It seems really cool, I'm excited to watch it progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44