You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judas Coins

in #decentralization6 years ago (edited)

Great article. Thanks.

Can I ask your opinion on two coins? One I have never touched is Verge. I don't get all the hype for it.

The other, I own and I like the project a lot... But its price is so depressed it hurts. I am talking about I/O Coin.

If you know anything about these projects, please share your views on them...

Sort:  

I think verge has been hacked twice recently right? That's not great :/ Although I do think that privacy coins are undervalued in general.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/altcoin-verge-hacked-for-second-time-in-two-months-around-14-mln-stolen

Don't know anything about I/O coin.

Hacked twice in a few months? Yeah, that's really bad. Glad I haven't touched it, then.

I/O Coin, on paper, looks a phenomenal project and with an excellent team. They don't rush things for the sake of hype and it also has a low circulation supply, of 16 Million or so... and, shock, it's trading under $1!!! To me, this price is incomprehensible, so I am accumulating! :-D

https://www.iocoin.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45