Decentralized social posting

in #decentralization6 years ago (edited)

Dr. Chris Kacher who is one of the primary operators of this steemit account has been allowing others to post on his steemit account. He has always practiced this type of personal 'decentralized' social networking throughout his social sites including facebook, instagram, and others.

He gave me the password to his steemit account a while ago so I could post whatever I wish. We are of like minds as I have done similar with my own social networking sites. We both are pro-blockchain in terms of how it will give individuals true power while taking away power from corrupt structures.

I am all for removing the -isms which separate and destroy including racism, ageism, religionism, sexism, and sexualism. You may have enjoyed my recent piece on these issues.

-DJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29