You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wild west of decentralization

Well, can you blame them? Youre a late 2017, early 2018 account like myself. From our perspective crypto has been doing nothing but going down. We never experienced 1000% gains or made much money here... And there is a bunch more folks like us out there.
So when i see people jumping from dapp to dapp i can understand it. They want a taste of nice gains.
I delegate to Wherein, partiko, steemhunt, steem-ua.. I hold Buildteam tokens and even have some magic-dice tokens. Anything that might push me ahead a bit and gives me some proto-smts that might be worth something eventually.

A lot of us were late to the party so folks jump from one spot to the other.

Sort:  

No, I don't blame them at all! However, it does leave people open to being burnt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64