You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is No Excuse Not To succeed On Steemit Blockchain... The Choice Is Yours.

Just when I was thinking in my mind why didn't I have someone like @aggroed that introduced me to the Steemit blockhain just like he introduces @daniarnold then I stumble upon your own post resteem by @daniarnold while I was going through her profile. Skimming through your write up, I get really inspired, its remind me of a lady @sweetsssj I recently followed because of her quality content. Mehn! This lady can create quality content. In fact I was hypnotized when I go through her profile.

The truth is everyone like quality content even google give respect to bloggers that create quality content by ranking their post on it search engine and I think it's the same here because people don't upvote content that is plagiarized - thanks to @cheetah.

You're so concerned about others people success in the community and that's great. It's one of the way we can keep the community growing. Nice knowing you dear @gloglo. Keep on creating original content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42