My Logo Designs for Decentmemes.com

in #decentmemeslogo6 years ago

header.png

A few days ago, then get a notification about the logo contest. with a passion, I made the concept of the logo. and, btw this really inspires me. with the prefix "decent" I set my idea with letter "D", then with the word "memes" set my idea as "MOUTH".

konsep and idea.png

Why..?

to give the benefit of memes i choose "mouth" as the main idea. although memes mean about the ideas and behavior of a person, but in the other side memes are the words in the write or in utter.

Logo Result

decent meme 1.png

decent meme 2.png

decent meme 3.png

decent meme 4.png


memes.png


Sort:  

Amazing Master @podanrj

Great design

Woowww... Great idea and great design. I like it

I can not even say anything. It's just amazing, it's probably cool

Wow, amazing idea and creation! Good luck ya!

ya. ntap jiwa. telimakasih

Love it. Great work.

wew. thanks buddy. hehe

Hey nice work!
What font did you use for the word?

I'm pretty sure it's Calibri.

Aha. Yes, it is calibri

Oh hey thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56