le entry to Decentmemes.com Logo Contest + comic

in #decentmemeslogo6 years ago (edited)

 
.... so, with that out of the way, let me present my very marvelous styled letters.

 

#1

le logo with hat

A fancy hat is an indivisible part of each classy logo.

 
DecentMemes-05.png

DecentMemes-03.png

 

#2

le logo with red wine

Cheers. If you are not slightly drunk right now, go on and pop something. These works should be judged a little bit tipsy.

 
DecentMemes-06.png

DecentMemes-02.png

 

#3

le logo with stache

True sir is recognized by a thick mustache. A logo without a stash is basically just a plain text.

 
DecentMemes-07.png

DecentMemes-04.png

 

Bonus comic

 
meme.png

 

Thank you for reading my words kind sir.

Here you will find all of vectors needed to use these masterpieces.


profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

The 3 alternatives are good, but i like the one with the moustache more :D

The version 3, I think, works the best.
Simple and impactful !

I Hope you be winner

Wow excellent post.....i like your post.....
Thanks for sharing......
U5dtfcQA6iMYFtgsjycc7fscVkjye6F.gif

indeed, very indeed.

upvote me sir plss

indeed sir, I upvote you with my heart ♥

Wow, you don't waste any time do you?

Can't compete with that, maybe the doge power will help me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53