Decentmeme steem memes

in #decentmemes7 years ago

I decided to do a steemit related meme dump, enjoy.

I just scrolled through decentmemes.com and wrote the first steemit related thing that came to my mind when seeing a meme template

ALSO I made sure to use the proper meme format... so there's that

Sort:  

Finally proper usage of meme templates ^^

LOL, thanks for the cheer on this gloomy boring Sunday.

The manual curator meme hit me in the feels...

Lmao, I'm screaming the last one. But don't worry, I'm on the come up lately. Wait n see.

Lol @saywha, thanks for these. I especially liked "First Day On Steemit Kid."

We need a "Young Adult Libertarian/Anarchist" meme to go with the "College Liberal" meme. I'd love to see how well the crypto community could make fun of themselves.

I manually curate LOL, steemit destroying relationships :( real thing.

Lol nice collection. I like the one of the chick with the dreads.
This is my shot at bernie. Ouch my reputation might be getting close to bernie's reputation real soon. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74