Makes Meme Easier with www.decentmemes.com

in #decentmemes7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian

This post I want to provide the latest information. Maybe already many who know but this is important for those who do not know yet.
image

You might like to post memes in steemit. Memes according to what I understand is a written image that supports the expression of the image.

For those of you who like memes, now there is an easy way to make it. Once created, it can be directly shared to steemit.

Please visit www.decentmemes.com. You can log in with steemconnect. You just entered your steemit password id.

After you log in, you just choose which meme you will use. You just enter the words you want to create a meme.

Creating a meme with www.decentmemes.com is very easy and will usually get a lot of upvote. Try you search using decentmemes tags, you will find a lot of memes made by steemian and upvotenya too much.

Please try it yourself. If you like this article, please leave a comment and also I hope upvote from all of you.

Screenshot

image

image

image

Sort:  

Great information. This be reference for get meme to post in steemit. I learned at your article. Thanks for sharing. I'm newbi in steemit. Read my introduce in my blog @naisha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32